LittleBigPlanet Create Guide LIVE Information!

As most of you know now I will be doing LittleBigPlanet Create Guide LIVE on Friday 29th October 2010. The whole idea of this is to get the create videos YOU want done in REAL time. I will also record the game-footage and post it up on YouTube. So be there if you want to request a tutorial! Even if you are not there to see it then you can still see it on the channel!

Here is whats planned for the night:

  • I show you my levels then after showing you that one, then I will show you how I did certain things on it. (e.g Logic)
  • Once we have seen some of “how its done” from my levels we will move onto Requests! Here you can request tutorials in the chat next to the live broadcast and I will do my best to do them all in real time. Did you miss the live event? Then you can keep up with the tutorials via my channel.

I hope this night/day will be a success and if so I could make it a regular thing.

Follow @MalroTheo or @LBPCreateGuide (or both) to keep updated on the date etc. I will add more information to this as the time comes closer.

About BlackPanthaa
LBP PS3 geek love them!

Leave a Reply

